Facebook Messenger is a messaging app that allows users to communicate with each other through messages, voice calls, and video calls. It is one of the most popular messaging apps in the world, with over 1.3 billion active users. Messages that are sent and received through Facebook Messenger are stored in the app’s database. However, if you delete a message from your Facebook Messenger app, it is not permanently deleted. The message is only deleted from your device. The message will still be stored in the Facebook Messenger app’s database and can be recovered by anyone who has access to the database.
Video – How Do I Recover Permanently Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages 2020
If you are one of the unfortunate people who have mistakenly deleted your Facebook Messenger messages, don’t worry, you can still recover them! Just follow these simple steps: 1. First, open Facebook Messenger and click on the “Messages” icon. 2. Next, click on the “Archived” tab. 3. Finally, click on the “Deleted” folder.