When you block someone on Facebook Messenger they will no longer be able to see your profile or messages. They will also not be able to start a conversation with you. To unblock someone on Facebook Messenger: 1. Open Facebook Messenger. 2. Tap the menu button in the top left corner of the screen.
Video – How Do I Unblock Someone On Facebook Messenger
If you change your mind about someone you’ve blocked on Facebook Messenger, you can unblock them using the steps below.