When you block a person on Facebook, they can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, or start a conversation with you. If you block a person on Facebook Messenger, they won’t be able to contact you on Messenger. To unblock someone on Facebook: Click in the top right of any Facebook page in the top right of any Facebook page Click Privacy Shortcuts
Video – How Do You Unblock Someone On Facebook Messenger
If you decide you no longer want to be able to message someone on Facebook Messenger, you can block them. When you block someone, they won’t be able to see your profile or posts, and you won’t be able to see theirs.