When you watch a youtube video, it is saved in your history so that you can easily access it later. However, sometimes you may want to clear your history for privacy reasons or to free up some space on your device. Here is how you can clear your history in youtube: 1) Open youtube and sign in 2) Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen
Video – How To Clear History In Youtube
Now that you know how to clear your history in YouTube, you can keep your browsing history clean and your privacy protected. Keep in mind that YouTube will keep track of your watch history even if you delete it, so be sure to clear your history regularly if you don’t want others to see what you’ve been watching.