How To Clear Youtube History

There are many reasons why you might want to clear your YouTube history. Maybe you don’t want others to see the videos you’ve watched, or maybe you don’t want YouTube to save information about the videos you’ve watched for future reference. No matter the reason, clearing your YouTube history is a fairly easy process. To clear your YouTube history: 1. Open YouTube and sign in to your account.

Read also:  How To Get Verified On Youtube
2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. 3. Select ‘History:’. 4. Under ‘History Type’ on the right, select ‘All history’. 5. Click on ‘Clear all watch history’. 6. A warning will appear asking if you’re sure you want to delete all of your history. Click ‘Yes, delete all watch history’. 7. Your history will be cleared and YouTube will not remember the videos you’ve watched in the past.

Read also:  Why Is There No Skip Ad In Youtube

Video – How To Clear Youtube History

Now that you know how to clear your YouTube history, you can keep your browsing activity private. This is a great way to keep your information secure, and it can also help to protect your identity. Remember, if you ever need to clear your history again, you can follow these same steps.

Leave a Comment