How To Delete A Youtube Channel

How To Delete A Youtube Channel 1. Log into your YouTube account. 2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. 3. Select “Settings.” 4. Under the “Account” tab, select “Channel.” 5. Scroll down to the “Delete Channel” section and click the “Delete Channel” button.

Read also:  How Much Youtubers Make
6. Confirm that you want to delete your channel by clicking the “Yes, delete my channel” button.

Video – How To Delete A Youtube Channel

Now that you know how to delete a YouTube channel, be sure to go ahead and delete the one you don’t want anymore! Just remember that once it’s gone, it’s gone for good, so be absolutely sure that this is what you want to do.

Leave a Comment