There are a few ways to delete your Google account. To permanently delete your Google account: 1. Log in to your Google account. 2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen. 3. Select “Settings.” 4. Scroll down and select “Delete your account or services.” 5. Follow the instructions to delete your account.
Video – How To Delete Google Account
Frequently Asked Question
If you decide that you no longer want a Google account, you can delete it. This will permanently remove all data associated with your account, including your email address, contacts, and Drive files.