How To Delete People From Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger is a great way to stay in touch with friends and family, but sometimes you need to delete people from your contacts list. Maybe you don’t want to be disturbed by someone, or you’ve just lost touch with someone. No matter the reason, deleting people from Facebook Messenger is a simple process. First, open Facebook Messenger and click on the “People” icon in the top left corner of the screen.

Read also:  How Do I Save Audio Files From Facebook Messenger
Next, click on the “Settings” gear in the top right corner of the screen. Then, click on “People.” Under “People,” you’ll see a list of all of your Facebook Messenger contacts. To delete someone, hover over their name and click the “X” that appears. When you delete someone from Facebook Messenger, they will be removed from your contacts list and will no longer be able to contact you through Facebook Messenger.

Read also:  How Do I Change My Login Id On Facebook

Video – How To Delete People From Facebook Messenger

Now that you know how to delete people from Facebook Messenger, you can keep your contact list clean and organized. This will help you keep track of your conversations and avoid any confusion.

Leave a Comment