How To Delete Shared Video On Facebook Messenger

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to delete a shared video on Facebook Messenger. First, open Facebook Messenger and find the conversation that contains the video you want to delete. Next, click on the video to select it and then press the delete button. A confirmation message will appear asking if you are sure you want to delete the video. Click on delete again to confirm.

Read also:  How To Login Into Facebook Email
The video will be deleted and will no longer be available in the conversation.

Video – How To Delete Shared Video On Facebook Messenger

Now that you know how to delete shared videos on Facebook Messenger, go ahead and give it a try! Deleting a video will remove it from both of your conversations. Keep in mind that you can only delete videos that you have uploaded yourself. If you’re having trouble deleting a video, or if you have any questions, let us know in the comments. Thanks for using Facebook Messenger!

Leave a Comment