How To Delete Unread Messages In Facebook Messenger

Are you tired of seeing the notification for unread messages on Facebook Messenger? Well, there is an easy way to delete all of those messages at once. First, open Facebook Messenger and click on the three lines in the top left corner. Then select “Settings.” Next, scroll down and select “Clear History and Data.” A prompt will appear asking if you are sure you want to clear your history and data. Click “Clear.”

Read also:  How To Get To Facebook Messenger Archives
This will delete all of your unread messages in Facebook Messenger.

Video – How To Delete Unread Messages In Facebook Messenger

Now that you know how to delete unread messages in Facebook Messenger, you can keep your conversations clean and organized. This can be especially helpful if you need to quickly clear out your messages for space or if you want to review old conversations. Deleting unread messages can also help keep your Facebook Messenger inbox organized and easy to navigate.

Leave a Comment