How To Delete Youtube Channel

1. Sign in to your YouTube account. 2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. 3. Select “Creator Studio.” 4. In the menu on the left, select “Channel.” 5. Under “Channel Status,” find the “Delete Channel” button and click it. 6. You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete your channel. Click “Delete Channel” again to finalize the process.

Read also:  Youtube How To Tile An Outside Corner

Video – How To Delete Youtube Channel

Now that you know how to delete a YouTube channel, go ahead and delete the one you never use or that’s been inactive for a while. This will free up some space on your account and make it easier to manage.

Leave a Comment