When you make a youtube video unlisted, it is not shareable on youtube. This means that people who have the link to the video cannot share it with others. However, the video owner can still share the video with others however they choose. To make a youtube video unlisted, follow these steps:
Video – How To Make A Youtube Video Unlisted But Not Shareable
Now that you know how to make a YouTube video unlisted but not shareable, you can rest assured that your video will be safe and secure. Be sure to keep this information in mind when creating future videos!