How To Remove Yourself From Facebook Messenger

Removing yourself from Facebook Messenger is a simple process. First, open Facebook Messenger and click on the three lines in the top left corner of the app. Next, select “Settings” and then “Account Settings”. Under “Account Settings”, select “General” and then scroll down to the bottom of the page. Under “Remove Account”, click on the “Remove” button and then enter your password.

Read also:  Why Can'T I Save A Video From Facebook Messenger
Finally, click on the “Remove Account” button and Facebook Messenger will be removed from your device.

Video – How To Remove Yourself From Facebook Messenger

So, there you have it! How to delete yourself from Facebook Messenger. Although this process is a little more complicated than simply deleting your Facebook account, it’s still a fairly easy process. Just follow the steps outlined in this tutorial and you’ll be on your way to saying goodbye to Facebook Messenger.

Leave a Comment