How To Remove Yourself From Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger is a great way to stay in touch with friends and family, but what happens if you want to remove yourself from Messenger? Whether you’re having problems with the app or just don’t want to use it anymore, here’s how to delete yourself from Facebook Messenger. First, open Facebook Messenger and click on the three horizontal lines in the top left corner of the screen. Then, select “Settings” and click on the “Messenger” tab.

Read also:  How To Delete My Story On Facebook Messenger
Next, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Delete My Account.” Facebook will ask you to confirm that you want to delete your account. Click on “Delete Account” again to finalize the process. Your account will be deleted and you will no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger.

Read also:  How To Update Facebook Lite

Video – How To Remove Yourself From Facebook Messenger

Now that you know how to delete your Facebook account, it’s time to remove yourself from Messenger. This is a pretty straightforward process: 1. Open Messenger and click on the three lines in the top left corner. 2. Select “Settings.” 3. Scroll down and select “Remove Account.” 4. Click “Remove” and confirm your decision.

Leave a Comment