How To Tell If Someone Blocked You On Facebook Messenger

If you’ve been wondering why you can’t seem to message someone on Facebook, and you’re pretty sure you haven’t been blocked, there is an easy way to check. 1. Open Facebook Messenger and click on the person’s name you’re trying to contact. 2. If the person’s profile picture and name appear as usual, it means they have not blocked you. However, if you only see a gray silhouette of a person or their name does not show up at all, it means they have blocked you.

Read also:  How To Delete Message On Facebook Messenger

Video – How To Tell If Someone Blocked You On Facebook Messenger

If you’re not able to see a person’s profile picture, name, and message button when you type their name into the search bar, then they have blocked you.

Leave a Comment