How To Tell If You’Re Blocked On Facebook Messenger

One way to tell if you’ve been blocked on Facebook Messenger is to see if you can still see the person’s profile picture and name when you send them a message. If you can’t, then you’ve likely been blocked. Another way to tell is to try sending the person a message and see if you get an automated response that says the person is unavailable.

Read also:  How Much Money Can You Send Through Facebook Messenger
If you’ve been blocked, you won’t be able to send the person any messages, and you’ll see a message that says “This person isn’t available right now.”

Video – How To Tell If You’Re Blocked On Facebook Messenger

If you’re not able to see your Facebook friend’s profile picture, name, and message when you send them a message, then you’ve been blocked.

Read also:  Why Isn'T Facebook Messenger Working
Unfortunately, there is no other way to tell if you’ve been blocked on Facebook Messenger. If you think you’ve been blocked, the best thing to do is to ask your friend if they’ve blocked you.

Leave a Comment