Why Is Cc Always On Youtube

Whenever someone uploads a video to YouTube, by default it is set to “public.” This means that anyone can view the video, regardless of whether they have a YouTube account or not. If you want to make your video available only to people who have YouTube accounts, you can change the setting to “private.” To change the privacy setting for a video:

Read also:  How Many People Use Youtube
1. Log in to your YouTube account. 2. Click on the “My Videos” link in the navigation bar. 3. Click on the video you want to change the privacy setting for. 4. Under the “Video Details” tab, click on the “Advanced Settings” link. 5. Change the “Share With” setting to “Private.”
Read also:  How Much Is Youtube Premium For Students
6. Click on the “Save Changes” button.

Video – Why Is Cc Always On Youtube

In this tutorial, we discuss the reason why cc is always on YouTube. We explain that it is because copyright holders want to ensure that they are compensated for their work. We also discuss the benefits of cc for both content creators and viewers.

Leave a Comment