Youtube How To Clear History

There are many reasons why you might want to clear your YouTube history. Maybe you don’t want others to be able to see what you’ve been watching, or maybe you want to delete videos from your history so that they don’t show up in your “Recently Watched” section. Either way, clearing your YouTube history is a quick and easy process. First, open up YouTube and click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. From there, select “History:

Read also:  How To Add Music To Youtube Video
From here, you’ll be able to see all of the videos that you’ve watched on YouTube, as well as the date and time that they were watched. To clear a video from your history, simply click on the “X” next to it. If you want to clear your entire history, simply select “Clear all watch history” at the bottom of the page. This will delete all of the videos from your history, and they will no longer show up in your “Recently Watched” section.

Read also:  How To Delete Youtube Account

Video – Youtube How To Clear History

Now that you know how to clear your YouTube history, you can keep your viewing habits private and keep your account safe. Remember to always clear your history after watching videos you don’t want others to know you’ve watched!

Leave a Comment